• 0

DIsney Solos Flute (Bok + Online audio access)

0 out of 5

224,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


Hal Leonard Instrumental Play-along

A collection of twelve well known Disney songs arranged for solo instrument. Includes I Just Can’t Wait To Be King (The Lion King), Under The Sea (The Little Mermaid), You’ll Be In My Heart (Tarzan) plus many more. Includes CD with specially recorded backing tracks.


  • 1. Be Our Guest
  • 2. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • 3. Colors of the Wind
  • 4. Friend like Me
  • 5. I Just Can’t Wait To Be King
  • 6. Part Of Your World
  • 7. Reflection
  • 8. The Bells of Notre Dame
  • 9. Under The Sea
  • 10. You’ll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  • 11. You’Ve Got A Friend In Me
  • 12. Zero To Hero

Mer information

Vikt0.30 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “DIsney Solos Flute (Bok + Online audio access)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?