• 0

Really easy piano: Adele 27 Adele songs

0 out of 5

199,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-5 vardagar


This new, updated edition of the bestselling Really Easy Piano: Adele songbook features Easy Piano arrangements of 27 Adele hits, with five songs from her smash-hit latest album 25, including Hello. Each song includes song background notes, useful hints and tips and fingering guides throughout. Adeles career began after a friend posted her demo on MySpace in 2006, since then, she has released three studio albums and her popularity has soared, with her fan base growing to stratospheric levels. This newly-updated edition of Really Easy Piano Adele features all the songs from the previous edition, but with the songs All I Ask, When We Were Young, Water Under The Bridge, Remedy and, of course the fantastic Hello, all arranged in the familiar Easy Piano format. Each song in this Adele sheet music songbook features a simplified Piano arrangement, chord symbols, fingering guidance throughout, as well as lyrics, song background information and performance hints and tips, to help you get the most out of these wonderful songs


  1. All I Ask
  2. Best For Last
  3. Chasing Pavements
  4. Cold Shoulder
  5. Crazy For You
  6. Daydreamer
  7. Don’t You Remember
  8. First Love
  9. He Won’t Go
  10. Hello
  11. Hometown Glory
  12. Make You Feel My Love
  13. Melt My Heart To Stone
  14. My Same
  15. One And Only
  16. Remedy
  17. Right As Rain
  18. Rolling In The Deep
  19. Rumour Has It
  20. Set Fire To The Rain
  21. Skyfall
  22. Someone Like You
  23. Take It All
  24. Tired
  25. Turning Tables
  26. Water Under The Bridge
  27. When We Were Young

Mer information

Vikt0.25 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Really easy piano: Adele 27 Adele songs”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?