• 0

Tchaikovsky: Swan lake in a simple arrangement for piano

0 out of 5

240,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: ED20888 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , ,


The series ’Get to Know Classical Masterpieces’ presents popular compositions in easy piano arrangements by Hans-Günter Heumann, the latest edition in this series being Tchaikovsky’s famous ballet opera Swan Lake.
The present edition, with explanatory texts and fully coloured illustrations, is aimed at young and adult pianists alike. The easy-to-play arrangements and original pieces provide an ideal introduction to the music of Tchaikovsky.

Biography of the composer: P.I. Tchaikovsky
History of the work: Swan Lake
The story of the ballet
Waltz/A grand ball for Prince Siegfried
Pas de deux/Prince Siegfried dances with a ballerina
Scene/The swans fly over the palace grounds
Dance of the swans
Dance of the cygnets
Scene/Greeting the guests at the grand ball
Waltz/Siegfried dances with the bridal candidates
Three dances by the swan maidens: 1. Russian Dance
2. Neapolitan Dance
3. Mazurka

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,30 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Tchaikovsky: Swan lake in a simple arrangement for piano”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?