• 0

Guitar Play-Along Deluxe Vol.5: Blues standards (Bok + online audio access)

0 out of 5

341,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-7 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before! Accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online using the unique code inside. The tracks can also be downloaded and played offline. Now including PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio, change pitch, set loop points, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard. This volumeincludes 15 songs


  • 1. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
  • 2. Crosscut Saw
  • 3. Double Trouble
  • 4. Every Day I Have The Blues
  • 5. Going Down
  • 6. I’M Tore Down
  • 7. I’M Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 8. If You Love Me Like You Say
  • 9. Just Your Fool
  • 10. Killing Floor
  • 11. Let Me Love You Baby
  • 12. Messin’ With The Kid
  • 13. Pride And Joy
  • 14. (They Call It) Stormy Monday (Stormy Monday Blues)
  • 15. Sweet Home Chicago

Mer information

Vikt0.60 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Guitar Play-Along Deluxe Vol.5: Blues standards (Bok + online audio access)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?