• 0

Repertoire classics for clarinet (bok + online audio access)

0 out of 5

254,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: WF112 Kategorier: , Tagg:


Carl Fischer’s Repertoire Classics series consists of comprehensive and progressively graded collections of classic solos with piano accompaniment. Each book contains a fine mix offeranscriptions of familiar classics along with solos written specifically for the instrument. Many of the pieces in these collections appear on state contest/festival required music lists. The pieces featured cover the performance levels offerade 2 through 5, representing all style periods, and include works by some of the greatest composers of all time. As an added bonus, the included data CD contains MP3 audio files of the piano accompaniments to make practicing more fun. It also contains pianoaccompaniment parts for all pieces in the collection in PDF format. Our innovative and unique packaging allows Carl Fischer Music to provide you with large and useful collections of solo literature at Afterdable prices, and players will find them useful for years to come.



  • Allegretto / Godard Benjamin
  • Arioso / Bach Johann Sebastian
  • Berceuse / Faure Gabriel
  • Bohm C – Still wie die Nacht
  • Bourree / Händel Georg Friedrich
  • Caplet A – Reverie
  • Entr’acte (aus Carmen) / Bizet Georges
  • Etüde E-Dur op 10/3 (Tristesse) / Chopin Frederic
  • Gigue / Corelli Arcangelo
  • Gigue / Händel Georg Friedrich
  • Gymnopedie 2 / Satie Erik
  • Hermann R – Clarinet on the Town
  • Invocation / Donjon Johannes
  • Langenus G – Lullaby
  • Langenus G – Mount Vernon Menuet
  • Lied an den Abendstern (aus Tannhäuser) / Wagner Richard
  • Meditation / Gounod Charles
  • Moment musical op 94/3 / Schubert Franz
  • Nocturne / Bassi Luigi
  • Romanze / Schumann Robert
  • Serenade / Haydn Joseph
  • Serenade op 41 / Beethoven Ludwig van
  • Siciliano / Bach Johann Sebastian
  • Sicilienne / Faure Gabriel
  • Siegmeister E – Prelude
  • Sonate F-Dur / Marcello Benedetto
  • Tambourin / Gossec Francois Joseph
  • Thema + Variationen KV 581 / Mozart Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Träumerei / Schumann Robert

Mer information

Vikt0.35 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Repertoire classics for clarinet (bok + online audio access)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?