• 0

Shooting Stars 21 pieces for violin players with piano accompaniment

0 out of 5

255,00 kr

1 i lager


Katherine and Hugh Colledge

ed.: Sheila M. Nelson

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning.

Demonstration and accompaniment audio resources are available online for all volumes in the series. Each title is available in two editions – a standalone string book for students or an expanded edition with additional piano accompaniment.

The 21 pieces in Shooting Stars, the fourth volume of the series, concentrate on 01–2–3–4 and 01–2–34 finger patterns and include the augmented 2nd between the 1st and 2nd fingers. Triplets, basic syncopation and chromaticism are introduced, together with some new bowings and a piece in five time.

The old oak tree
Morris dancer
Alla marcia
The misty isle
Five a side
Where the heather grows
By candlelight
Coconuts and mangoes
Rustic Dance
Far from home
Winter wind
Look lively!
Moto perpetuo

Stiffkey blues

Difficulty: easy

Mer information

Vikt0.40 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Shooting Stars 21 pieces for violin players with piano accompaniment”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?