• 0

Eugène Ysaÿe: Six Sonatas for Violin Solo Op 27 (urtext)

0 out of 5

480,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


First came Johann Sebastian Bach’s sonatas and partitas, then Nicolò Paganini’s caprices. Now, with the op. 27 sonatas of Eugène Ysaÿe, the key works in the repertoire for unaccompanied violin are available in urtext editions from Henle. Ysaÿe peppered these challenging works with extraordinary difficulties, dedicating each of them to a virtuoso violinist of his day and tailoring it to suit his special capabilities. Thanks to newly discovered source material, we are able to present a “definitive text” that in many respects supersedes the previously available text from the first editioed.: Gertsch, Norbert

Fingering and bowing by Eugène Ysaÿe

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,55 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Eugène Ysaÿe: Six Sonatas for Violin Solo Op 27 (urtext)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?