• 0

Hoffmeister, Franz Anton: Violakonzert D-dur/Viola Concerto in D major (urtext)

0 out of 5

263,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


ed.: Norbert Gertsch & Julia Ronge

Kadenser och lead-ins: Robert D. Levin

With supplementary viola part marked by Kim Kashkashian

Along with the Stamitz concerto, Hoffmeister‘s Viola Concerto is the most important audition piece for viola players. Yet, it has been handed down in a complicated source tradition, surviving in a single contemporary manuscript covered with many layers of markings. Our piano reduction reconstructs, for the first time, the earliest textual layer in this source, thereby coming as close as possible to Hoffmeister‘s actual intentions. The reconstructed original is accompanied by a detailed critical commentary. Fingering and bowing marks have been added by no less a musician than Kim Kashkashian!

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,40 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Hoffmeister, Franz Anton: Violakonzert D-dur/Viola Concerto in D major (urtext)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?