• 0

Joni Mitchell: Shine

0 out of 5

359,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


piano, sång, ackoranalys


Shine, Joni Mitchell’s seventeenth studio album, is her first album of all-new material since 1998’s Taming the Tiger. Joni announced her retirement from the music industry in 2002, making Shine a wonderful surprise and a huge gift to her legions of devoted fans. From Joni’s liner notes: “That night the piano beckoned for the first time in ten years. My fingers found these patterns which express what words could not.



  1. Bad Dreams
  2. Big Yellow Taxi (2007)
  3. Hana
  4. If
  5. If I Had a Heart
  6. Night of the Iguana
  7. One Week Last Summer
  8. Shine
  9. Strong and Wrong
  10. This Place

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,35 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Joni Mitchell: Shine”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?