Bob Dylan Anthology (sång, piano, gitarrackordboxar)

0 out of 5

306,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


46 songs from the pen of this generation’s most distinct and eloquent voices.


  1. All Along The Watchtower
  2. All I Really Want To Do
  3. Blowin’ In The Wind
  4. Brownsville Girl
  5. Congratulations
  6. Emotionally Yours
  7. Every Grain Of Sand
  8. Everything Is Broken
  9. Forever Young
  10. Gotta Serve Somebody
  11. Hurricane
  12. I Shall Be Released
  13. I Want You
  14. Idiot Wind
  15. If Not For You
  16. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  17. In The Garden
  18. Is You’Re Love In Vain?
  19. Jokerman
  20. Just Like A Woman
  21. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  22. Lady
  23. Lay
  24. Man In The Long Black Coat
  25. Most Of The Time
  26. Precious Angel
  27. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  28. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  29. Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
  30. Sara
  31. Shelter From The Storm
  32. Shenandoah
  33. Shot Of Love
  34. Silvio
  35. Simple Twist Of Fate
  36. Something There Is About You
  37. Song To Woody
  38. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  39. Sweetheart Like You
  40. Tangled Up In Blue
  41. The Groom’s Still Waiting At The Altar
  42. The Man In Me
  43. Tight Connection To My Heart
  44. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
  45. Under Your Spell
  46. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  47. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere

Mer information

Vikt0.75 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Bob Dylan Anthology (sång, piano, gitarrackordboxar)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?