• 0

Queen – easy piano collection

0 out of 5

310,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-5 vardagar

Artikelnr: HL00139187 Kategorier: , ,


Lätt Piano, Sång, Ackordanalys

This collection features ten top tunes from glam rock gods Queen arranged for easy Piano


  1. Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Bohemian Rhapsody [featured in the Motion Picture Wayne’s World]
  3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  4. Don’t Stop Me Now
  5. Killer Queen
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. Under Pressure
  8. We Are The Champions
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. You’re My Best Friend

Mer information

Vikt0.35 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?