• 0

John Williams: Star Wars (easy guitar with notes & tab)

0 out of 5

256,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: HL00156420 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , , , , ,


14 selections from all seven installments of John Williams compositions for Star Wars films, arranged and approved by John Williams for easy guitar.


  1. Across The Stars
  2. Cantina Band
  3. Duel Of The Fates
  4. Han Solo And The Princess
  5. The Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme)
  6. The Jedi Steps And Finale
  7. Luke And Leia
  8. March Of The Resistance
  9. May The Force Be With You
  10. Princess Leia’s Theme
  11. Rey’s Theme
  12. Star Wars (Main Theme)
  13. The Throne Room (And End Title)
  14. Yoda’s Theme

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,25 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”John Williams: Star Wars (easy guitar with notes & tab)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?