• 0

Piano Exam Pieces ABRSM Grade 1 – Selected from the 2021-2022 syllabus

0 out of 5

136,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-5 vardagar

Artikelnr: 9781786013873 Kategorier: , Taggar: , ,


This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s Grade 1 Piano syllabus for 2021 & 2022, three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C. The pieces have been carefully selected to offer an attractive and varied range of styles, creating a collection that provides an excellent source of repertoire to suit every performer. The book also contains helpful footnotes and, for those preparing for exams, useful syllabus information.


  • A Toy (No. 193 from Fitzwilliam Virginal Book) [Anon.]
  • Minuet in C, K. 6 [W. A. Mozart]
  • Parson’s Farewell (from The English Dancing Master), arr. Blackwell with repeat [Trad. English]
  • Melodie (No. 1 from Album für die Jugend, Op. 68) [Robert Schumann]
  • The Swing (from Through the Windowpane) [Chee-Hwa Tan]
  • Down by the salley gardens, arr. Blackwell [Trad. Irish]
  • Cockatoo (No. 9 from Very Easy Little Peppers) [Elissa Milne]
  • Szöcske (No. 15 from 22 Kis Zongoradarab) [Lajos Papp]
  • The Detective (No. 6 from Up-Grade! Piano Grades 1–2) [Pam Wedgwood]

Mer information

Vikt0.15 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Piano Exam Pieces ABRSM Grade 1 – Selected from the 2021-2022 syllabus”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?