• 0

Bärenreiter Piano Moments – Classical

0 out of 5

269,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-7 dagar

1 i lager

Artikelnr: BA8765 Kategorier: , , Taggar: , ,


Editor: Ullrich, Christoph / Skipis, Andreas
Instrumentation of the work: Piano
Language(s) of text: German, English, French
Product format: Performance score, Anthology
Instrumentation: Piano
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 80 S. – 30,0 x 23,0 cm
  1. Vivace Hob. XVIII: 11 Concerto for piano [Haydn, Joseph]
  2. Poco Adagio cantabile Hob. XVIII: 77 Emperor Quartet [Haydn, Joseph]
  3. Andante Hob. I: 94 Surprise Symphony [Haydn, Joseph]
  4. Allegro KV 525 Eine kleine Nachtmusik [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  5. Romanze KV 525 Eine kleine Nachtmusik [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  6. Menuetto KV 525 Eine kleine Nachtmusik Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  7. Adagio KV 622 Concerto for Clarinet [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  8. Andante KV 467 Concerto for Piano [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  9. Molto Allegro KV 550 Symphony No. 40 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  10. Overture KV 384 The abduction from the Seraglio [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  11. Reich mir die Hand, mein Leben KV 527 Don Giovanni [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  12. Se vuol ballare Signor Contino KV 492 Le nozze die Figaro [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  13. Non più andrai farfallone amoroso KV 492 Le nozze die Figaro [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  14. Der Vogelfänger KV 620 The Magic Flute [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  15. Dies Bildnis ist bezaubernd schön KV 620 The Magic Flute [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  16. Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen KV 620 The Magic Flute [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  17. Allegro con brio op. 67 Symphony No. 5 [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  18. Allegro ma non troppo op. 68 Symphony No. 6 [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  19. Allegretto op. 92 Symphony No. 7 [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  20. Freude schöner Götterfunken op. 125 Symphony No. 9 [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  21. Rondo op. 61 Concerto for Violin [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  22. Mach Fidelio [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  23. Nimm sie hin denn, diese Lieder To the distant beloved [Beethoven, Ludwig van]
  24. Andante con moto D 929 Piano Trio [Schubert, Franz]
  25. Ave Maria D 839 [Schubert, Franz]
  26. Military March D 733 [Schubert, Franz]
  27. Der Lindenbaum D 911,5 Winter Journey [Schubert, Franz]
  28. The Trout D 550 [Schubert, Franz]
  29. Heidenröslein D 257 [Schubert, Franz]
  30. Ständchen D 957 Swan Song [Schubert, Franz]

Every pianist wants to make the most of the great possibilities of his or her instrument, and to play something from the Baroque or the Classical-Romantic tradition.

The best-known works, the most beautiful compositions, unforgettable moments in music.

BÄRENREITER PIANO MOMENTS makes this possible in well-written, exquisite arrangements. These include Handel’s Largo , the first movement of Mozart’s G minor Symphony, the Moldau and the Wedding March from Mendelssohn’s Midsummer Night’s Dream. All intermediate pianists will enjoy playing these pieces.

The arrangers:
Christoph Ullrich and Andreas Skipis are two young pianists based inFrankfurt with busy concert and recording schedules.

Mer information

Vikt0.45 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Bärenreiter Piano Moments – Classical”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?