Rachmaninoff, Sergei: The Authentic Collection – Preludes for piano

0 out of 5


1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: 9790060065934 Kategorier: , , Tagg:


Boosey & Hawkes Authentic edition

Ed­i­tor: Threlfall, Robert & Donohoe, Peter

A piano repertoire classic published in the ”Russian Piano Classics” series. Authoritative editions beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading artists contemporary to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe, providing an important source of reference for performers, students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector’s item!

The edition is part of the ABRSM syllabus (grade 8).


Prelude op. 3/2
10 Preludes op. 23
13 Preludes op. 32

Mer information

Vikt 0.45 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Rachmaninoff, Sergei: The Authentic Collection – Preludes for piano”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?