• 0

Prokofiev, Sergei: Four pieces op. 4 for piano

0 out of 5

176,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: F95070 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , ,


Prokofiev attracted attention through his early works – the Etudes Op.2 and the Pieces, Op. 3 and 4 – owing to his special technique and percussive treatment of the piano (similar in some respects to Bartok), although he was also capable of rich melodic invention. Actually composed in 1907-08, before his Four Etudes for Piano Op. 2, Prokofiev’s Four Pieces for Piano, Op. 3 and 4 were only published in 1911. Concert pieces, some show Scriabin’s influence on the composer, especially in the titles.


  • Souvenirs – Erinnerungen – Réminiscence
  • Impulse – Schwung – Élan
  • Despair – Verzweiflung- Désespoir
  • Diabolical influence – Teuflische Anstiftung – Suggersion diabolique


Ytterligare information

Vikt0,30 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Prokofiev, Sergei: Four pieces op. 4 for piano”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?