• 0

Liszt, Franz: The Schubert Song Transcriptions for Solo Piano vol. 3

0 out of 5

370,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: 9780486406220 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , ,


The foremost pianist-composer of his day, Franz Liszt unselfishly promoted the works of his fellow composers through his brilliant piano transcriptions of their music. Among his most inspired contributions to the literature were his legendary transcriptions of Franz Schubert’s songs. This volume, the third in the series, contains Schubert’s complete Schwanengesang, and nine other great lieder.
Reproduced from extremely rare early editions edited by Liszt himself, they retain all the lyric beauty and emotional depth of Schubert’s original music, yet reflect Liszt’s incomparable mastery of the difficult art of transcription from the original medium of voice and piano to that of solo piano.


  • 1. Abschied
  • 2. Am Meer
  • 3. Aufenthalt
  • 4. Das Fischermadchen
  • 5. Der Atlas
  • 6. Der Doppelganger
  • 7. Die Stadt
  • 8. Die Taubenpost
  • 9. Ihr Bild
  • 10. In Der Ferne
  • 11. Kriegers Ahnung,
  • 12. Liebesbotschaft
  • 13. Standchen

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,60 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Liszt, Franz: The Schubert Song Transcriptions for Solo Piano vol. 3”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?