• 0

Bach, Johann Sebastian: Sechs Partiten/Six Partitas BWV 825-830 (urtext)

0 out of 5

315,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: HN28 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , ,


ed.: Rudolf Steglich

Each one of Bach’s six Partitas features seven great single movements, predominantly in the sequence: Präludium – Allemande – Courante – Sarabande – [two free dances] – Gigue. These partitas can justifiably be described as Bach’s “ultimate” cycle of suites. As regards the artistic and manual demands, it goes far beyond its “English” (HN 100) and “French” (HN 71) siblings that are also frequently played. It is no coincidence that Bach only had these six partitas printed (1731), and what is more as “Opus 1”.

Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Catalogue of works: BWV 825-830

Content text:

Partita 1 B flat major BWV 825
Partita 2 c minor BWV 826
Partita 3 a minor BWV 827
Partita 4 D major BWV 828
Partita 5 G major BWV 829
Partita 6 e minor BWV 830

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,70 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Bach, Johann Sebastian: Sechs Partiten/Six Partitas BWV 825-830 (urtext)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?