• 0

Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Complete String Quartets

0 out of 5

649,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Complete String Quartets
Opp. 18, 59, 74, 95, 127, 130, 131, 135
Grosse Fuge Op. 133
This single volume contains all the string quartets of Beethoven.
The music is photographically reprinted from the Breitkopf & Härtel printed score, still considered the standard, authoritative edition for the Beethoven quartets.
Note heads in this edition have been reproduced in a size large enough to be read easily from a music stand or the keyboard, and margins and spaces between staves are conveniently wide to permit written notes, harmonic analysis, fingerings, and running measure numbers. This edition is practical for study, reference, enjoyment – virtually any use.

Ytterligare information

Vikt1,4 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Ludwig van BEETHOVEN: Complete String Quartets”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?