• 0

Combocom: Tango – 11 arrangemang för flexibel ensemble

0 out of 5

353,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: BA7669 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , ,


Partitur och stämmor

– 11 tangos for varied instrumental ensemble
– Authentic arrangements, which are idiomatic and playable
– Wide stylistic range

Arranger: Kleeb, Jean
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Score, Set of parts
Instrumentation: 1. Melodic instrument, 2. Melodic instrument, Piano, Violoncello, Double bass
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 40/12/12/12/12/12/12/12 S. – 30,0 x 23,0 cm


El choclo
El Entreriano
Adiós muchachos!
Derecho viejo
El Portenito
Bola prá frente
Momentos a dois
La Cumparsita
La guitarrita
Como se fosse um tango
El día que me quieras
Übersetzungen / Translations
Über die Stücke
Notes on the pieces

No matter whether you dance or play the tango, you will quickly succumb to its fascination.

Jean Kleeb , who grew up in South America , has arranged a selection of tango pieces for variable instrumentation in arrangements which are easily mastered and sound authentic.

The contents include the evergreen “ Adios Muchachos ” , “ El Choclo ” and the editor’s own composition “ Tango in A” , to name but three of the eleven tango numbers. The pieces can be played in various instrumental combinations such as flute, violin and piano or clarinet, guitar and bass guitar.

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,65 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Combocom: Tango – 11 arrangemang för flexibel ensemble”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?