• 0

The Oscar Peterson Trio – Canadiana Suite, 2nd Ed.

0 out of 5

275,00 kr

Normal leveranstid 1-7 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


In 1964 Oscar Peterson wrote a collection of compositions inspired by towns and regions in his native Canada. The resulting Canadiana Suite travels a musical train ride across his beloved homeland, from Maritimes (”Ballad to the East”) to the mountains of British Columbia (”Land of the Misty Giants”).


  • 1. Place St. Henri
  • 2. Ballad To The East
  • 3. Blues Of The Prairies
  • 4. Hogtown Blues
  • 5. Land Of The Misty Giants
  • 6. Laurentide Waltz
  • 7. March Past
  • 8. Wheatland

Mer information

Vikt0.35 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Oscar Peterson Trio – Canadiana Suite, 2nd Ed.”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?