• 0

Musicians Institute Master Class: Latin Guitar (Bok + Online Audio access)

0 out of 5

378,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


Bruce Buckingham

Pro musician and G.I.T. instructor Bruce Buckingham covers all the basics guitarists need to know in this book with online audio designed from MI elective courses. Rhythms covered include: bossa nova, samba, partido alto, baião, bolero, cha cha, mambo, nanigo 6/8 and more. The accompanying audio includes 79 demo tracks. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  1. Bolero
  2. Bossa Nova – The One-bar Pattern
  3. Bossa Nova – Two-bar Patterns And Beyond
  4. Cha Cha
  5. Mambo
  6. Nanigo 6/8
  7. Samba
  8. Variations – Partido Alto, Baiao And 3/4 Bossa Nova

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,35 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Musicians Institute Master Class: Latin Guitar (Bok + Online Audio access)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?