• 0

Nutcracker for Guitar – in TAB (Guitar Tab)

0 out of 5

209,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


Every piece from Tchaikovsky’s Nutcracker is expertly arranged for guitar, including the holiday favorites “Waltz of the Flowers” and “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy.” This collection is a must for guitarists planning a holiday recital and anyone who enjoys playing for friends and family. Each piece is clearly written in standard music notation and TAB for easy reading.

arr. Ken Hummer, Ken Hummer

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,35 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Nutcracker for Guitar – in TAB (Guitar Tab)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?