• 0

The Rocky Horror Show – 40th Anniversary Edition with audio download

0 out of 5

362,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-5 vardagar

Artikelnr: AM1006797 Kategorier: , Taggar: , ,


Sång, piano, gitarrackordboxar

The Rocky Horror Show 40th Anniversary Songbook celebrates 40 years since the making of Richard O’Brien’s schlock-horror musical masterpiece The Rocky Horror Show, which made its debut in London before conquering the world. Hereare all the songs from his glorious musical tribute to sci-fi and B-movie horror, arranged for piano, voice and guitar, complete with lyrics and guitar chord symbols. This exclusive 40th anniversary songbook is complete with alavish photo section plus rarely seen scrapbook memorabilia from the composer. The Rocky Horror Show was always big on audience participation, so here’s your chance to sing along with the music. The included card gives youinstantly downloadable sound-alike backing tracks.


  • 1. Damm It Janet
  • 2. Eddie’s Teddy
  • 3. Floor Show
  • 4. Hot Patootie – Bless My Soul
  • 5. I Can Make You A Man
  • 6. I Can Make You A Man: Reprise
  • 7. I’m Going Home
  • 8. Once In A While
  • 9. Over At The Frankenstein Place
  • 10. Planet Schmanet
  • 11. Science Fiction – Double Feature
  • 12. Science Fiction: Reprise
  • 13. Super Heroes
  • 14. Sweet Transvestite
  • 15. The Sword Of Damocles
  • 16. The Time Warp
  • 17. Touch-A Touch-A Touch-A Touch Me

Mer information

Vikt0.45 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Rocky Horror Show – 40th Anniversary Edition with audio download”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?