• 1

In The Heights – music from the original motion picture soundtrack

0 out of 5

378,00 kr

Leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: 9780571542161 Kategorier: , Taggar: , , , ,


Sång, Piano, Gitarrackordboxar

In The Heights is the much anticipated American musical drama film based on the stage musical of the same name by Quiara Alegría Hudes and Lin-Manuel Miranda. This official, artist approved songbook includes 13 songs from the movie transcribed for piano, voice and guitar, plus original, full-colour photography and artwork.
Lin-Manuel Miranda’s kinetic music and lyrics capture a world very much of its place, but universal in its experience. The original stage musical was nominated for thirteen Tony Awards and won four, including Best Musical.


  • 1. In The Heights
  • 2. Breathe
  • 3. ¡No Me Diga!
  • 4. It Won’t Be Long Now
  • 5. 96,000
  • 6. Piragua
  • 7. When You’re Home
  • 8. Blackout


Mer information

Vikt 0.75 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “In The Heights – music from the original motion picture soundtrack”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?