• 0

Studio Ghibli: Howl’s Moving Castle (piano solo)

0 out of 5

298,00 kr

Leveranstiden kan vara lång om boken inte finns i butiken. Kontakta oss för frågor om tillgängliget.

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor



Sophie, a 90-year-old grandmother, fell in love with a beautiful young man, Howl.

One day, 18-year-old girl Sophie is cursed by a witch in the wasteland, and she becomes a 90-year-old grandmother! Howl, the wizard, appears in front of her. Howl was the lord of a huge “moving castle” that people were afraid to walk on four legs. Sophie, who has become an old woman, has begun a strange communal life with Howl’s Moving Castle, Calcifer, the demon of fire, and Markl, an apprentice wizard.

In addition to the theme songs and theme songs, we have collected songs that flowed from the soundtrack to impressive scenes. Please enjoy with an intermediate piano solo.
(Appendix) World Promise (Song and Accompaniment & Duet)

■ Grade: Intermediate
■ Organization: 1 ― 11 Piano Solo, 12 Vocal / Piano, 13 Duet
■ Listed songs: 13 songs

Låttittlarna i boken är på Japanska


– 01 – the merry-go-round of life
– 02 – the merry light cavalrymen
– 03 – cleaning house
– 04 – to star lake
– 05 – in the rain
– 06 – saliman’s spell
– 07 – you’re in love
– 08 – family
– 09 – sophie’s castle
– 10 – the boy who swallowed a star
– 11 – the promise of the world, arr. for solo piano
– 12 – the promise of the world, arr. for voice and piano
– 13 – the promise of the wold, arr. for piano duet

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,40 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Studio Ghibli: Howl’s Moving Castle (piano solo)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?