• 0

Giacchino, Michael: UP (easy piano)

0 out of 5

310,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


Easy piano arrangements of 13 pieces from Pixar’s mammoth animated hit


  1. Carl Goes Up
  2. It’s Just A House
  3. Kevin Beak’n
  4. Married Life
  5. Memories Can Weigh You Down
  6. The Nickel Tour
  7. Paradise Found
  8. The Small Mailman Returns
  9. The Spirit Of Adventure
  10. Stuff We Did
  11. Up With End Credits
  12. Up With Titles
  13. We’re In The Club Now

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,350 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Giacchino, Michael: UP (easy piano)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?