• 0

Iron Maiden bass anthology (Bass Recorded Versions) TAB

0 out of 5

395,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: HL00690867 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , ,


This book of note-for-note Steve Harris bass transcriptions is a must-have for any rock bassist. Contains twenty classics from these marvellous metal torture cabinets.


  1. Aces High
  2. No More Lies
  3. Wicker Man
  4. Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
  5. For The Greater Good Of God
  6. Blood Brothers
  7. Can I Play With Madness
  8. The Clansman
  9. Evil That Men Do
  10. Fear Of The Dark
  11. Innocent Exile
  12. Iron Maiden
  13. Killers
  14. No Prayer For The Dying
  15. The Number Of The Beast
  16. The Phantom Of The Opera
  17. Run To The Hills
  18. Running Free
  19. The Trooper
  20. Wrathchild

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,85 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Iron Maiden bass anthology (Bass Recorded Versions) TAB”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?