• 0

Cirque du soleil – A new musical collecton (pvg)

0 out of 5

449,00 kr

Artikelnr: 9781470617059 Kategori: Taggar: ,


Cirque du Soleil, French for ”Circus of the Sun,” is a unique entertainment venture that has been thrilling audiences since its inception by two street performers over 20 years ago. This amazing fusion of circus, acrobatics, and theater has also produced a breathtaking repertoire of original music ranging in style from classical Impressionism to modern pop and rock.

Piano, sång, gitarrackordboxar


Alegría (from ”Alegría”)
All Come Together (from ”Amaluna”)
Alone (from ”DELIRIUM”)
Banquete (from ”OVO”)
Blue Silk (from ”ZED”)
Flying Scarlett (from ”IRIS – A Journey Through the World of Cinema”)
Gamelan (from ”O”)
If I Could Reach Your Heart (from ”KÀ”)
Kumbalawé (from ”Saltimbanco”)
Kunya Sobé (from ”Mystère Live”)
Let Me Fall (from ”Quidam”)
Liama (from ”La Nouba”)
Love Dance (from ”KÀ”)
Mio Bello Bello Amore (from ”Zumanity: Another Side of Cirque du Soleil”)
Nostalgie (from ”O”)
O (from ”O”)
Ombra (from ”Dralion”)
Omé Yo Kanoubé (from ”TOTEM”)
Pageant (from ”KÀ”)
Pearl (from ”KOOZA”)
Pokinoï (from ”Saltimbanco”)
Qué Viyéra (from ”TOTEM”)
Querer (from ”Alegría”)
Quidam (from ”Quidam”)
Solitude (from ”KOOZA”)
Time Flies (from ”DELIRIUM”)
Triangle Tango (from ”Corteo”)


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Cirque du soleil – A new musical collecton (pvg)”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?