• 0

Mover, Mike: Mosaics Flute Book 1 (Trinity performe’s series)

0 out of 5

128,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


Trinity College London

Part of the Trinity Performer’s SeriesMosaics for Flute Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by Mike Mower. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,30 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?