• 0

Mower, Mike & Rae, James: Mosaics Saxophone Book 2 (Trinity Performer’s Series)

0 out of 5

146,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


Part of the Trinity Performer’s SeriesMosaics for Saxophone Book 2 offers forty-two newly composed pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and features in the Trinity College London Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,30 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?