• 0

Classical Studies for Clarinet (Rubank educational library)

0 out of 5

176,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-2 veckor


for Clarinet trancribed and edited by H. Voxman

This wonderful set of studies presents the solo sonatas, partitas and suites of J.S. Bach and G.F. Handel for unaccompanied violin and cello, arranged by master teacher H. Voxman. They provide the serious student a wealth of fine music well-suited to the study of phrasing and articulation, and unlimited possibilities in the development of musicianship.


  1. Allegro Maestoso
  2. Allegro
  3. Sarabande
  4. Allegro (Vln.Son. Ii) Bach
  5. Allegro Assai (Vln.Son. Iii) Bach
  6. Presto (Vln.Son. I) Bach
  7. Partita I In B Minor (Bach)
  8. Partita Ii In D Minor (Bach)
  9. Partita Iii In E (Bach)
  10. Cello Suite I
  11. Cello Suite Ii (Bach)
  12. Cello Suite Iii (Bach)
  13. Cello Suite Iv (Bach)
  14. Cello Suite Vi (Bach)
  15. Moderato (Bach)
  16. Allegro (Fl.Son.In E) Bach
  17. Gigue (Handel)

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,35 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?