• 0

Beethoven, Ludwig van: Sonatas for Piano and Violoncello (urtext)

0 out of 5

499,00 kr

1 i lager


ed.: Del Mar, Jonathan
Instrumentation of the work: Violoncello, Piano

Product format: Performance score, Part, Critical commentary, Urtext edition, Anthology

Instrumentation: Piano, Violoncello

Awarded with the German Music Edition Prize ”Best Edition” 2005

Scholarship has advanced, new sources have come to light and the renowned Beethoven expert Jonathan Del Mar has turned his attention to the centrally important works in the cello œuvre , the five Beethoven Sonatas for Violoncello and Piano.

Jonathan Del Mar’s scholarly-critical edition not only contains the definitive music text, but also the first critical commentary to these works.

– First Critical Commentary ever to the sonatas
– All known sources consulted including the printer’s proofs to op. 69
– Large format (24.3 x 31 cm)

Mer information

Vikt1.37 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?