• 0

Dream Theater: Guitar Anthology (authentic guitar TAB edition)

0 out of 5

479,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: ALF28429 Kategorier: , ,


From the band who defined the progressive rock era, Alfred introduces a collection of the all-time best work of Dream Theater. Well-known for their musical flavor and their technical expertise, the band has released a total of 10 albums over the past 3 decades. Their latest album, Systematic Chaos, hit stores in the summer of 2007, becoming their highest charting album in the United States to date. For the first time, Alfred presents a collection of Dream Theater’s best work, as selected by John Petrucci himself, spanning their entire history and including the never-before-released in print ”YTSE Jam.” Now guitarists can play along to the most popular songs ever released by the progressive metal band.

Alfred presents Dream Theater Guitar Anthology. Songs include lyrics and authentic guitar TAB.


  1. Beyond This Life
  2. In the Name of God
  3. Metropolis-Part 1: ”The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  4. Never Enough
  5. Peruvian Skies
  6. The Dark Eternal Night
  7. The Glass Prison
  8. Voices
  9. Ytse Jam

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,6 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?