• 0

Schubert, Franz: Moments Musicaux op.94 – D 780 (urtext)

0 out of 5

143,00 kr

2 i lager

Artikelnr: BA9647 Kategorier: , , Etiketter: , , , ,


ed.: Dürr, Walther

Schubert’s well-known collection of ”Moments Musicaux” was published in 1828, during the last year of the composer’s life, but some of the pieces date back to the beginning of the 1820s. In 1823 he published his extremely popular ”Air russe” which later became the third piece of the ”Moments Musicaux” and during the following year the chordal sixth piece entitled ”Plaintes d’un Troubadour”. The multi-faceted lyrical atmospheric pieces are particularly suitable for piano teaching because of their charming variety as well as their moderate technical demands. They have become an indispensable part of the concert repertoire.

For the first time this scholarly-critical Urtext edition presents the musical text of the ”New Schubert Edition” in new engraving and with optimum page-turns. The fingering takes essential aspects of performance practice of Schubert’s time as well as performance on the modern concert grand piano into consideration. 
A detailed foreword, suggestions for performance and notes on the evaluation of the primary sources complete the edition. 

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,40 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?