• 0

Mozart, W. A.: Concerto in C major No.21 (pianokonsert c-dur) KV467 (urtext)

0 out of 5

299,00 kr

Beställningsvara, leveranstid mellan 1-5 vardagar


Editor: Engel, Hans / Heussner, Horst
Arranger: Woodfull-Harris, Douglas
Instrumentation of the work: Piano, Orchestra
Product format: Piano reduction, Urtext edition
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 63 S. – 31,0 x 24,3 cm
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s concertos for piano and orchestra reveal the then young form in classical perfection. Among the most beautiful of them, which are quite equals of his great symphonies, are the works which he composed in a two year period (1784- 1786) which marks the highest peak in Mozart’s instrumental writing and in his career as a virtuoso.

Mer information

Vikt0.40 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?