• 0

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: The Ten Celebrated String Quartets (stämmor, urtext)

0 out of 5

749,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


Editor: Finscher, Ludwig
Instrumentation of the work: String quartet
Language(s) of text: German, English
Product format: Set of parts, Urtext edition, Anthology
Instrumentation: Violin (2), Viola, Violoncello
Binding: in a folder
Pages / Format: 85/80/72/70 S. – 31,0 x 24,3 cm

The present volume contains those ten string quartets of Mozart which have become famous as the composer’s greatest contribution to the medium and which are frequently performed in public. According to the dates of their composition and publication they may be divided into three groups: the six “Haydn” Quartets K.387, 421 (417b), 458, 428 (421b), 464 and 465; the so-called Hoffmeister Quartet K.499 and the three “Prussian” Quartets, K.575, 589 and 590.

Mer information

Vikt1.35 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?