• 0

Beethoven, Ludwig van: Streichquartett in B/String Quartet in B-flat major op. 130 (stämmor, urtext)

0 out of 5

299,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)


Urtext, Stämmor

ed.: Del Mar, Jonathan

 Critical performing Urtext editions
– Meticulously laid out parts to meet all performers’ needs
– Detailed Critical Commentaries (Eng) with facsimile pages

Although Beethoven did not live to see the publication of his String Quartets op. 130 and op. 133, he oversaw the production process, making corrections and putting the works into their final form. The String Quartet op. 130 is the longest piece within Beethoven’s extensive chamber music oeuvre. Originally, the Große Fuge was meant to be the final movement of op. 130. Beethoven’s conversation books document the separation of the Große Fuge from op. 130, its replacement by a new finale and its assignment to a new opus number op. 133.

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,32 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?