• 0

Christmas Revisited PVG

0 out of 5

235,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: 0571530990 Kategorier: ,


  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Christmas Time All Over The World
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. I Believe
  6. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  8. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  10. O Come, Come Emmanuel
  11. Peace
  12. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  14. Sleigh Ride
  15. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  16. White Chrstimas
  17. Winter Wonderland

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,35 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?