• 0

Hal Leonard Easy Jazz Playalong: Vol.1 First Jazz Songs

0 out of 5

341,00 kr

Normal leveranstid 1-5 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: HL00843225 Kategorier: , , Tagg:


Flute, Violin, Guitar, Clarinet, Trumpet, Saxophone, Trombone, Chords

Improvising is easier than ever with this new series for beginning jazz musicians. The Hal Leonard Easy Jazz Play-Along Series includes songs with accessible chord changes and features recordings with novice-friendly tempos. Just follow the streamlined lead sheets in the book and play along with the professionally recorded backing tracks on the CD. The audio CD is playable on any CD player and for PC and MAC computer users, the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

Volume 1 includes 18 songs:

  1. One For Daddy-O
  2. In A Mellow Tone
  3. All Of Me
  4. All The Things You Are
  5. Comin’ Home Baby
  6. Autumn Leaves
  7. Reunion Blues
  8. There Will Never Be Another You
  9. Footprints
  10. The Girl From Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  11. On Green Dolphin Street
  12. Killer Joe
  13. Little Sunflower
  14. Milestones
  15. Mr. P.C.
  16. Satin Doll
  17. Tune Up
  18. C-Jam Blues

Mer information

Vikt0.5 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?