• 0

Aebersold vol.128: Django Reinhardt Gypsy Jazz” (Book and CD Set for all instrumentalists)”

0 out of 5

298,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: V128DS Kategorier: , ,


Includes 13 great tunes from the famous Gypsy Jazz era and a tribute song, all performed in an authentic style by a masterful guitar trio. Swinging and fun to play! Be sure to listen to the demonstration tracks under the audio samples tab, above. For all instruments.

Flute, Violin, Guitar, Clarinet, Trumpet, Saxophone, Trombone, Chords

Bok + CD


  1. After You’ve Gone
  2. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
  3. Body and Soul
  4. Django’s Cloud (same changes as Nuages)
  5. Limehouse Blues
  6. Minor Swing
  7. Montagne Ste. Genevieve
  8. Rose Room
  9. Sweet Georgia Brown
  10. Swing 42
  11. Swing Guitar
  12. The Sheik Of Araby
  13. The World Is Waiting For the Sunrise

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,5 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?