• 1

Adele – The Complete Collection

0 out of 5

441,00 kr

Endast bok

Artikelnr: AM1011802 Kategorier: , Taggar: ,


Adele: The Complete Collection presents, for the first time ever, all the songs from Adele’s three chart-topping albums in a single songbook. Other bonus tracks and the massive theme Skyfall are included, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with chord symbols and full lyrics. This extensive collection of Adele sheet music features a huge 48 songs from 19, 21 and 25 plus fantastic bonus tracks from the albums, and the Oscar-winning song Skyfall. For pianists, vocalists and guitarists, this is the only songbook that features The Complete Collection of Adele’s songs, to be learned and performed exactly how she wrote them. Including her most popular current hits like Hello, When We Were Young and Water Under The Bridge, as well as her timeless classics like Chasing Pavements, Make You Feel My Love, Rollin In The Deep and, of course, Someone Like You. Not only these, the bonus tracks included mean the breadth of songs here can’t be found anywhere else in a single book. For a comprehensive fix of Adele sheet music, The Complete Collection boasts all the songs from the British queen of the ballad that you could ever want to play, for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

  1. All I Ask
  2. Best For Last
  3. Can’t Let Go
  4. Chasing Pavements
  5. Cold Shoulder
  6. Crazy For You
  7. Daydreamer
  8. Don’t You Remember
  9. First Love
  10. Fool That I Am
  11. He Won’t Go
  12. Hello
  13. Hiding My Heart
  14. Hometown Glory
  15. I Can’t Make You Love Me
  16. I Found A Boy
  17. I Miss You
  18. I’ll Be Waiting
  19. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
  20. Lay Me Down
  21. Love In The Dark
  22. Lovesong
  23. Make You Feel My Love
  24. Many Shades Of Black
  25. Melt My Heart To Stone
  26. Million Years Ago
  27. My Same
  28. Need You Now
  29. Now And Then
  30. One And Only
  31. Painting Pictures
  32. Remedy
  33. Right As Rain
  34. River Lea
  35. Rolling In The Deep
  36. Rumour Has It
  37. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  38. Set Fire To The Rain
  39. Skyfall
  40. Someone Like You
  41. Sweetest Devotion
  42. Take It All
  43. That’s It, I Quit, I’m Movin’ On
  44. Tired
  45. Turning Tables
  46. Water Under The Bridge
  47. When We Were Young
  48. Why Do You Love Me

Mer information

Vikt 1.25 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Adele – The Complete Collection”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?