• 0

Spanswick, Melanie: Play it again Piano book 3

0 out of 5

368,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: ED14017 Kategorier: , Etiketter: , ,


Book 3 from the Play it Again: Piano series completes the course for those returning to the piano, and continues on their journey from books 1 and 2.

Each of the pieces in the book is accompanied by full pages of easy-to-understand practice tips. The standard progresses from around UK grades 8 to diploma standard (advanced).

Aimed at ‘returning’ players who have spent some time away from the keyboard, Play it again: Piano gives you the confidence to revisit this fulfilling pastime and go beyond what you previously thought you could achieve. Each of the pieces in this three-book course is accompanied by at least two full pages of easy-to-understand practice tips, all designed to get your fingers speeding comfortably across the keys once again! There are more comprehensive Piano Technique and Theory sections at the front and back of each book, so you can also delve deeper to regain a fuller understanding of music and technique.

Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Content text: From the author
How to use Play it again: Piano
Piano technique
D. Scarlatti: Sonata in E Major
E. Grieg: Wedding Day at Troldhaugen, op. 65/6
C. Debussy: La puerta del Vino
A. Scriabin: Prelude in B minor, op. 11/6
P. Hindemith: Interludium and Fuga decima in Db
M. Spanswick; Frenzy. Étude for Nimble Fingers
L.v. Beethoven: Sonata in C minor (Pathétique), op. 13
J. Brahms: Intermezzo in A Major, op. 118/2
E. MacDowell: Wilde Jagd, op. 46/3
I. Albeniz: Asturias Leyenda, op. 47/5
S. Rachmaninoff: Prelude in G minor, op. 32/12
Difficulty: advanced to difficult

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,70 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Spanswick, Melanie: Play it again Piano book 3”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?