• 1

Sounds of Spain, Book 1

0 out of 5

164,00 kr

Normal leveranstid 1-10 vardagar

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: ALF17601 Kategorier: , , Taggar: ,


7 Colorful Early Intermediate to Intermediate Piano Solos in Spanish Styles

The fiery bravado of a matador . . . the intense passion of a singing troubadour . . . the grace and beauty of a spirited señorita . . . these striking images of Spain permeate this grouping of early intermediate and intermediate piano solos, making a lasting impression on all who hear or perform them. All seven solos are easy to master technically, yet are imbued with rolled chords, triplet-infused melodies, staccato and legato phrasing and vibrant dance rhythms.

Fire DanceCatherine Rollin (composer)
La SeñoritaCatherine Rollin (composer)
Spanish DanceCatherine Rollin (composer)
Spanish NocturneCatherine Rollin (composer)
Tango TerrificCatherine Rollin (composer)
The MatadorCatherine Rollin (composer)
Troubadour’s SerenadeCatherine Rollin (composer)

Mer information

Vikt 0.30 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “Sounds of Spain, Book 1”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?