• 0

Schubert, Franz: Impromptu in G Flat Major D 899, Op. 90 No. 3 (more than the score)

0 out of 5

123,00 kr

1 i lager (kan restnoteras)

Artikelnr: EP73160 Kategorier: , ,


Impromptu in G flat major includes the printed score, a written masterclass from award-winning concert pianist Clare Hammond, in which she gives fresh insight into the techniques required to play this classic example of Schubert’s piano music, a biography of the composer and a short history of the music – all illustrated in full colour.

more than the score… is a series of classic piano music, covering much of the essential repertoire from Bach through Mozart, Schubert, Mendelssohn, Chopin and Debussy,right up to John Cage.Each volume focuses on one piece, with written masterclasses and background information encouraging an exploration of the music – beyond the printed score. All titles in the Edition Peters more than the score…series include written masterclasses from one of our panel of internationally-renowned pianists including Joanna MacGregor, Roy Howat, Daniel Grimwood, Clare Hammond and Adam Tendler.

Ytterligare information

Vikt0,10 kg
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?