The Wedding Collection – solo piano

0 out of 5


3 i lager



  1. Air (Water Music)
  2. Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D)
  3. Allegro (Brandenburg Concerto No 3 In G)
  4. Allegro (Serenade In G K.525 ’Eine Kleine Nachtmusik’)
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Ave Verum Corpus K.618
  7. Bridal March (Lohengrin)
  8. Canon In D
  9. First Movement (The Four Seasons Op.8 No.1 ’spring’)
  10. Fur Elise (Bagatelle In A Minor Woo 59)
  11. Gloria
  12. Grand March (Aida)
  13. Hallelujah Chorus (Messiah)
  14. Hornpipe (Water Music)
  15. I Will Magnify Thee
  16. Jerusalem
  17. Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring (Cantata Bwv 147)
  18. Largo (Double Violin Concerto)
  19. Largo (Xerxes)
  20. Laudate Dominum (Vesperae Solennes De Confessore K.339)
  21. Let The Bright Seraphim (Samson)
  22. Meditation (Thais)
  23. Minuet (String Quartet Op.13 No.5)
  24. O For The Wings Of A Dove (Hear My Prayer)
  25. Ode To Joy (Symphony No.9 ’Choral’)
  26. Panis Angelicus (Bread Of The Sacrament)
  27. Prelude In A Op.28 No.7
  28. See The Conquering Hero Comes (Judas Maccabeaus)
  29. Sheep May Safely Graze (Cantata No.208)
  30. The Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba (Solomon)
  31. Theme (Symphony No.7 – 2Nd Movement)
  32. Thou Knowest, Lord
  33. Trumpet Voluntary
  34. Trumpet Voluntary (The Prince Of Denmark’s March)
  35. Voi Che Sapete (Le Nozze Di Figaro)
  36. Wedding March (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
  37. Zadok The Priest

Mer information

Vikt0.40 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera “The Wedding Collection – solo piano”
Behöver du hjälp med köpet?